Regions4PerMed - Interregional coordination for a personalised health

main event
regions4permed.eu

Interregional coordination for a fast and deep uptake of personalised health

Project duration: 4 Years

Sister Projects

Partners

http://www.toscanalifesciences.org/it/
http://www.smwk.sachsen.de/
http://www.umwd.dolnyslask.pl/
https://acis.sergas.gal/Paxinas/web.aspx
http://www.frrb.it/
https://www.umed.wroc.pl/

Conference

WROCLAW, POLAND
WROCLAW MEDICAL UNIVERSITY
LOWER SILESIA MARSHALL OFFICE

April 2nd - 3th, 2020

e-Health and m-Health
Personalised Care Support

More info
e-Health and m-Health Personalised Care Support

about regions4permed

Advance in science and technology may transform National Health Systems and improve outcomes for patients. Regions are the new incubator to facilitate the adoption of a sustainable Personalised Health. Regions4PerMed project aims to involve regional and national stakeholders and bring regional needs to the attention of European policy makers.

rationale and targets

rationale and targets

The project Regions4PerMed contributes to the achievement of the objectives of the European strategy launched in 2011 with the European Council Conclusion...

More info
governance

governance

The governance of Regions4PerMed include the Executive Board, chaired by the coordinator TLS and including one member of each partner of the consrtium, and two non-management board...

More info
road map

road map

One kick-off conference, 5 strategic area conferences and workshops and a final conference: Regions4PerMed in a nutshell, to increase the involvement...

More info

Italy

Toscana Life Sciences (coordinator)

tls

Fondazione Regionale per la Ricerca Biomedica

Germany

SÄCHSISCHES STAATSMINISTERIUM FÜR WISSENSCHAFT UND KUNST

Poland

LOWER SILESIA VOIVODESHIP MARSHAL OFFICE

WROCLAW MEDICAL UNIVERSITY

Spain

AXENCIA GALEGA PARA A XESTIÓN DO COÑECEMENTO EN SAÚDE

acis
Country Region Organization Status Contact Person e-mail
Germany Optimedis AG Member Helmuth Hildebrand / Oliver Groene h.hildebrandt@optimedis.de o.groene@optimedis.de
Germany Optimedis AG Member Helmuth Hildebrand / Oliver Groene h.hildebrandt@optimedis.de o.groene@optimedis.de
Germany Dresden HEALTHY SAXONY Member Olaf Mueller olaf.mueller@carusconsilium.de
Italy SOL Group Member Christine Nardini/ Stefania Mariani christine.nardini.rsrc@gmail.com s.mariani@sol.it
Italy Basilicata Basilicata Region Observer Carolina Di Lorenzo cadilore@regione.basilicata.it
Italy Sicily Sicily Region Observer Sonia Lo Bue slobue@regione.sicilia.it
Italy Calabria Calabria Region Member Antonio Belcastro antonio.belcastro@regione.calabria.it antoniobelcastro@gmail.com
Italy
Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia Member Stefano Gustincich/Andrea Cavalli/ Luisa Franco stefano.gustinich@iit.it andrea.cavalli@iit.it Luisa.Franco@iit.it
Italy Lombardy Politecnico di Milano Member Fabio Pammolli fabio.pammolli@polimi.it
Italy Trentino Fondazione Bruno Kessler Member Oscar Mayora omayora@fbk.eu
Italy Emilia Romagna Istituto Scientifico Romagnolo per lo Studio e la Cura dei Tumori Member Giovanni Martinelli/ Paolo Mariotti/ Enrica Imbrogno giovanni.martinelli@irst.emr.it paolo.mariotti@irst.emr.it enrica.imbrogno@irst.emr.it
Lithuania Vilnius University Hospital Santaros Clinics Member Laima Ambrozaityte/Birute Tumine laima.ambrozaityte@mf.vu.lt birute.tumiene@santa.lt
Lithuania Hospital of Lithuanian University of Health Sciences Kauno klinikos Member Tomas Lapinskas / Renaldas Jurkevicius tomas.lapinskas@kaunoklinikos.lt renaldas.jurkevicius@kaunoklinicos.lt
Poland National Health Found for Operations Member Dariusz Dzielak/Agata Szymczak dariusz.dzielak@nfz.gov.pl agata.szymczak@nfz.gov.pl
Poland Institute of Innovative Medicine Member Katarzyna Wiktorzak/ Agata Szymczak katarzyna.wiktorzak@nfz.gov.pl agata.szymczak@nfz.gov.pl
Poland Center for Bioethics of the Supreme Medical Council Member Mieczyslaw Pasowicz m.pasowicz@imicare.pl
Poland Center for Bioethics of the Supreme Medical Council Member Marek Czarkowski mczark@gmail.com a.seweryniak@hipokrates.org
Spain Andalusia Regional Ministry of Health and Families of Andalusia
Member Isaac Tùnez Finana/Rafael Solana Lara sgidis.csafa@juntadeandalucia.es rafael.solana.lara@juntadeandalucia.es
Spain Navarra General Directorate of Industry, Energy and Innovation of the Government of Navarra Member Yolanda Blanco Rodriguez yolanda.blanco.rodriguez@navarra.es
The Netherlands Business Development & Foreign Investments BV Member Ria Hein rhein@bom.nl

partecipant organizations

http://www.toscanalifesciences.org/it/
http://www.smwk.sachsen.de/
http://www.umwd.dolnyslask.pl/
https://acis.sergas.gal/Paxinas/web.aspx
http://www.frrb.it/
https://www.umed.wroc.pl/